2017 · Feed me Seymour · Life: Rica Meets World

On repeating patterns 

So, yesterday I had Mexican food and bought snacks at a US import store. Today I went to La Neta with some friends and ended up at a US import store after. This is my life now I guess?

La neta was really good tho. They had a pork and pineapple taco I wanted to marry and really good bean dip. Food is good. I know this now. 

I got some discount TimTams for a TimTam slam (delicious) and a Payday, which lead to a discussion about if they’re called that because you work for peanuts? Good day. Going to see wonder woman tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

