2017 · Life: Help I'm Alive · Life: The Freelancer Lifestyle

On scheduling errors

This is absolutely a cop-out but I literally just found out that I have six (6!!!) pages plus a full color cover due on Sunday night which was… super not what I had planned for this weekend. Luckily I’ve already gotten started on half the pages so if I work really efficiently, I won’t have to compromise my weekend plans of visiting my elderly grandmother on Mother’s Day or hanging out with my actual mom who I don’t see that often anymore since she started working full time.

This is going to be my theme song until Monday morning, or possibly forever.

Leave a Reply

