2017 · Life: Rica Meets World

On heatwaves

It’s late and I’ve been super productive all day so by now I’m Pretty Beat, so consider this a cop-out post. I do have one about pitching comics and handling rejection in the edits, and tomorrow is Stockholm Small Press Expo so I’ll have a lot more substantial things to talk about during the weekend.

It’s hot today. About a week ago we had snow and sleet and now it’s a good 25C and sunny and I have no idea how to dress for this weather? At least I had the forethought to put my good shorts on the top of the pile of summer clothes I packed down before moving, or I’d be melting right now.

Leave a Reply

