2017 · Arts and Crafts · Comics: by me

On progress

I’ve been busying myself with actual work over the last couple of days, so I don’t have a ton of stuff to talk about. I did finish this water colour commission earlier today and I’m pretty damn happy with it, considering I don’t do a lot of traditional work these days.

#stbernard #watercolor #art #commission

A post shared by Rica (@captain_mallard) on

I’d also like to draw your attention to the Kickstarter for Beyond 2: The Queer Sci-Fi and Fantasy Anthology! I’m lucky enough to have a comic in it about love and Alzheimers that I’m very fond of, and it’s a real honour to be included alongside so many skilled artists and writers! Check it out – it’s already well over half funded and it hasn’t even been 24 hours yet.

Leave a Reply

