2017 · Life: Rica Meets World

On having a full rich day

Blog posts are a little bit limping this weekend, because wow do I ever have a social life right now! Last night was the Stockholm Culture Festival, an annual event where museums, organisations, restaurants and musicians come together to do all sorts of interesting stuff all over the City. I’ve wanted to go for about six years, but I’ve never had anyone to go with until this year, and as an added incentive this was the first year my dad was in charge of the blacksmith’s forge at the Royal stables!

There was a lot going on, so I’m going to present some pictures mostly without commentary. It was a good time and it got me thinking about an alternative career path I wish I would’ve taken maybe ten years ago – not that I’m too old to do it now, but rather too stuck in my current career. Oh well. Maybe next life.

Leave a Reply

