2017 · Life: Rica Meets World

On super talented friends

I consider myself a very lucky person, because I’ve had the great fortune to get to know some really extraordinary people. I don’t like to use the word talent because it so often implies that effort and tenacity has nothing to do with it, but in this case I’ll make an exception for what is perhaps the most amazing person I’ve ever met: Olivia Kilander Lindroth. She’s married to my best friend, which probably makes me a bit biased but this girl has the best set of pipes I’ve come across in a long time and if a theatre company doesn’t snatch her up soon, they’re going to miss out on a wonderful, emotional, solid actress.

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fkarspexet.kth%2Fvideos%2F10154582865702532%2F&show_text=0&width=560

Leave a Reply

