2017 · Life: Help I'm Alive

On uuuuurgh

I’m not sure what it is, but I’m super bummed out today. Not depressed, per se, just annoyed and unmotivated and generally uuuurgh. It’s such a difficult state to be in too because sometimes I need to wallow in it and say fuck it to everything that isn’t playing video games, and other times the only cure is getting really angry with myself and sort of rage my way out of the muck. I can never tell what I need at any given point in time.

I have some fun stuff lined up over the next couple of days. Let’s see if that hurts or helps.

Leave a Reply

