2017 · Internet: Look at this

On good things

There was a terrorist attack in Stockholm yesterday. I’ll probably get back to this later because I do have a lot of feelings — this is my city, where I grew up, where I’ll die. The attack happened in a place I’m at frequently. I walked past there just the day before. I’m fine and all my people are fine but I’m going to take some time and think about what I actually want to say about this before writing anything, so here are a couple of videos that made me feel really happy and silly.

First, a speedpaint by scribblywobbly of Link from Breath of the Wild. Super soothing tho I’m kind of upset at how good they are at environments.

 

The Amazing Phil uploaded another video of things he’s bought and then regretted. It’s great but not as great as the inevitable follow-up.

Leave a Reply

