2017 · Feed me Seymour

On baking, extreme edition

Going from nerdy baking of varying levels of difficulty to creations for only the most extreme baking nerds. My boyfriend and I stumbled on this video the other night after some relaxing cookie decorating videos and although it’s pretty long, we could not stop watching. This is extreme baking. This is the baking equivalent of bodysurfing down the Everest, hands tied behind your back. This is the kind of stuff I’d never even dream of attempting. I’m not hardcore enough.

I’ve yet to watch any other videos on this channel. I’m kind of afraid to.

2 thoughts on “On baking, extreme edition

Leave a Reply

