2017 · Comics: recommendations

On falling down the webcomic hole

A short blog today because I literally just spent about three hours I can’t really afford to spend reading the entirety of Tripping Over You,  a super cute, really well drawn comic about two young men at boarding school and figuring out what the hell you’re even doing with your life. I meant to read a couple of pages while I finished up my tea and now it’s almost 2 pm and I hate myself, but also it was totally worth it? This is exactly the kind of comic I want to make, so let’s chalk it down to work research and carry on, shall we?

Give it a read, you won’t regret it and if you do regret it, I have my current reading list up here. 

Leave a Reply

